Delhi Anand Vihar 18e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gunjan GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Anand Vihar 18e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mayura JainIndian National Congress
2Gunjan GuptaBharatiya Janata Party
3MANJU GUPTAAam Aadmi Party

Anand Vihar 18e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahindra Kumar AhujaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10345
Sunil Kumar MaggonIndian National Congress (INC)6667
DharmveerBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2110
Lokeshwar SinghSamajwadi Party (SP)347
Vijay PalIndependent204
Anju GoyalJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)83

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Anand Vihar 18e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Swinderjit Singh BajwaBharatiya Janata Party8922
Kishori LalIndian National Congress3874
Atam Prakash JainIndependent2068
Gaurav MahanaBahujan Samaj Party701
Jagdish Saran Saksena RajIndian National Lok Dal74

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017