Delhi Adarsh Nagar 17n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anshul GuptaIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Adarsh Nagar 17n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sapna KhandelwalSwaraj India
2Neha GuptaAam Aadmi Party
3Garima GuptaBharatiya Janata Party
4Anshul GuptaIndian National Congress

Adarsh Nagar 17n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Neelam BhudhirajaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)13155
Promila GuptaIndian National Congress (INC)8519
MamtaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)883
Hasina BanoIndependent147

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Adarsh Nagar 17n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
NeelamBharatiya Janata Party9773
Doly SwamiIndian National Congress4779
EshaBahujan Samaj Party1093
Shimla DeviIndependent340

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017