AAP Candidate List for MCD Bye Elections 2016

Delhi MCD election is scheduled on 15th May 2016 (Sunday). AAP (AAM Aadmi Party) has released their candidate list for MCD Bye election on all 13 seats. They already conquered Delhi in assembly elections, 2015. They had won 67 seats out of 70 seats and surprised their rival by whopping win. This is their first election in Delhi after the assembly elections, so it will be a huge challenge for them to prove that they are still the favourite of Delhi Voters.

In these polls the main political rivals for AAP are BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) and INC (Indian National Congress). The election results will be declared on 17th May 2016 (Tuesday).

AAP Candidate List for MCD Bye Election 2016

Sl No. Ward Name Ward No. Candidate Name
1 Kamruddin Nagar 44 Arun Singh Chauhan
2 Shalimar Bagh 55 Dr. Anvika Mittal
3 Wazirpur 67 Sachin Singhal
4 Ballimaran 86 Mohammad Sadiq
5 Vikas Nagar 124 Ashok Saini
6 Nevada 126 Ajay Kumar
7 Matiala 136 Ramesh Matiala
8 Munirka 166 Sunita Tokas
9 Nanakpura 168 Anil Mallik
10 Bhati 176 Pawan Tanwar
11 Telk Hand 199 Abhishek Bidhuri
12 Khichripur 214 Yogesh Dedha
13 Jhilmil 238 Ghanshyam Gaur

Also Check:

BJP Candidates for Delhi MCD Bye Elections

Congress Candidates List for Delhi MCD Bye Elections

India OnGo

Hello Visitors. I hope you are getting desired information on this website. I am the founder, content creator, editor, administrator of this website. i created this website in 2015 to aim to provide accurate information to the visitors. I am in this field for more than 10+ years and trying to provide information with accuracy and references. If you find any wrong information in the content, please write and email to me from contact page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.