BJP Candidate List for MCD Bye Elections 2016

BJP is currently in power in Delhi MCD. The MCD bye elections are going to be held on 15th May 2016 on 13 seats. BJP would want to win all the seats of MCD election to prove that they have support of voters and people are satisfied with their work in MCD. This time BJP will have two competitors, AAP and Congress. AAP is the new political rival in Delhi MCD bye elections, which stopped BJP on three seats in Delhi Assembly elections. BJP has released their candidate list for MCD Bye Elections 2016.

BJP Candidate List for MCD Bye Elections

Sl No. Ward No. Ward Name Candidates Name
1 44 Kamruddin Nagar Anil Sinha
2 55 Shalimar Bagh North Bhupendra Mohan Bhandari
3 67 Wazirpur Mahender Nagpal
4 86 Ballimaran Nitin Tiwari
5 124 Vikas Nagar Sunil Jindal
6 126 Nawada Krishan Gehlot
7 136 Matiala Ashok Sharma
8 166 Munirka Sudesh Tokas
9 168 Nanakpura Nitin Sharma
10 176 Bhati Ishwar Singh Pradhan
11 199 Telk Hand Sunil Bidhuri
12 214 Khichripur Vinod Kumar Binny
13 238 Jhilmil Jitender Singh Shunty

You may also want to check

Congress Candidate List for MCD Bye Elections

AAP Candidate List for MCD Bye Elections


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *