Saharanpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Saharanpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
MASOOD AKHTARIndian National Congress87689
JAGPAL SINGHBahujan Samaj Party75365
MANOJ CHAUDHARYBharatiya Janata Party58752
SAAD ALI KHANIndependent10950
AYYUB HASANRashtriya Lok Dal822
SHABNOOR BEGUMIndependent596
VIKRAM SAINIIndependent399
PARVESH KUMARIndependent376
SULEMANBahujan Mukti Party256
SACHIN KUMARBhartiya Tarak Samaj Party220
BABLUAmbedkar Samaj Party155
NAUSHADJan Adhikar Party146
None of the AboveNone of the Above968

Saharanpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jagpal SinghBahujan Samaj Party
2Abdul Shahnawaz KhanSamajwadi Party
3Manoj ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party

About Saharanpur Assembly Constituency

The Saharanpur election dates 2017 were declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Saharanpur voting date was 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes were done on 11 March 2017. Saharanpur Election Results was declared on 11 March 2017 itself.

Saharanpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats were done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Saharanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20124SaharanpurJagpalBSP80670Ch. Abdul WahidINC63557
2007402SaharanpurRaghav Lakhan PalBJP76049Sanjay GargSP57858
2002402SaharanpurSanjay GargJP64706Laj KrishnaRLD36702
1996418SaharanpurSanjay GargSP77690Laj KrishanBJP69281
1993418SaharanpurLal Krishan GandhiBJP74661Sanjay GargJD60535
1991418SaharanpurLaj Krishan GandhiBJP73864Vijay KumarJD55098
1989418SaharanpurVirender SinghJD52234Laj KrishanBJP29551
1985418SaharanpurSurendra KapilINC39950Vijay Kumar JainLKD29165
1980418SaharanpurSurendra KapilINC(I)33645Sumer ChandBJP13215
1977418SaharanpurSumer ChandJNP38506Prem NathINC28373
1974418SaharanpurS . Kultar SinghINC28317Tahir HasanMUL28014
1969419SaharanpurJaggan Nath KhannaBJS31569Abdul KhaliqINC30405
1962422SaharanpurBrahm Dutt MayorIND17961Abdul KhaliqINC15973
195720SaharanpurManzurul NabiINC17278Brahma Datt MayorIND11462

Last Updated on 30 December 2017