Nakur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dharam Singh SainiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Nakur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Nakur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DR.DHARAM SINGH SAINIBharatiya Janata Party94375
IMRAN MASOODIndian National Congress90318
NAVEEN CHOUDHARYBahujan Samaj Party65328
KAMAL GARGIndependent944
VIJAYPAL SINGHIndependent814
RAJPAL SINGHIndependent813
RAMKUMARRashtriya Lok Dal783
PARVESH KUMARAmbedkar Samaj Party295
RAJIV SAINIBahujan Mukti Party245
None of the AboveNone of the Above1232

Nakur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1NaveenBahujan Samaj Party
2lmran MasoodIndian National Congress
3Tabassum HasanSamajwadi Party
4Dharam Singh SainiBharatiya Janata Party

About Nakur Assembly Constituency

The Nakur election dates 2017 were declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Nakur voting date was 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes were done on 11 March 2017. Nakur Election Results was declared on 11 March 2017 itself.

Nakur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats were done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Nakur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20122NakurDr. Dharam Singh SainiBSP89187Imran MasoodINC84623
2007397NakurMahipal SinghBSP71246Pradeep KumarSP50808
2002397NakurDr. Sushil ChaudharyINC48703Pradeep KumarJP44519
2000By PollsNakurPradeep Kumar RLD60343Dr. Sushil Chaudhary ABLTC 46336
1996413NakurKunwar Pal SinghIND54241Sushil ChoudhryAIIC(T)41862
1993413NakurYash Pal SinghINC43985Kunwar Pal SinghJD43667
1991413NakurMaster Kanwar PalJD47957Sadhu RamBJP41137
1989413NakurKanwarpalJD71989Sushil KumarINC55123
1985413NakurRam SharanLKD42034Master Kanwar PalINC32499
1980413NakurYeshpal SinghINC(I)43385Ajab SinghJNP(SC)29756
1977413NakurYash Pal SinghINC36673Ram SaranJNP34167
1974413NakurYashpal SinghINC33342Rasheed MasoodIND23921
1969414NakurQazi MasoodIND22264Sukhbir SinghKMP14265
1962419NakurYashpalINC22592Qazi MasoodIND17489
195723NakurCh. Data RamINC24518Qazi MasoodIND17473

Last Updated on 30 December 2017