Bithari Chainpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajesh Kumar MishraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Bithari Chainpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Bithari Chainpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
RAJESH KUMAR MISHRABharatiya Janata Party96397
VEER PAL SINGH YADAVSamajwadi Party76886
VIRENDRA SINGHBahujan Samaj Party53286
MOHD SHAREEFRashtriya Lok Dal1102
BHUVNESHWAR SINGHIttehad-E-Millait Council1055
SEEMA SRIVASTAVAPrajashakti Party Samdarshi995
HASRAT ALIPeace Party827
MOHD HASANBhartiya Imaandar Party470
RITIKLokpriya Samaj Party449
None of the AboveNone of the Above2647

Bithari Chainpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Virendera SinghBahujan Samaj Party
2Veerpal Singh YadavSamajwadi Party
3Rajesh Kumar MishraBharatiya Janata Party

Bithari Chainpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Bithari Chainpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012123Bithari ChainpurVirendra SinghBSP55972Dharmendra KumarSP52557

Last Updated on 02 March 2018