Behat Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Naresh SainiIndian National CongressWinner

Behat Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Behat
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
NARESH SAINIIndian National Congress97035
MAHAVEER SINGH RANABharatiya Janata Party71449
MOHD. IQBALBahujan Samaj Party71019
KAMRAN ALIBharti Samudaya Party1255
ARUNRashtriya Lok Dal1150
GOPAL SINGHIndependent945
KRISHNA KUMARIndependent810
KALYAN SINGHIndependent659
LOKESH VERMABhartiya Tarak Samaj Party617
SAKEEM KHANBahujan Mukti Party425
KARM SINGHIndependent319
None of the AboveNone of the Above1576

Behat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Junaid AyubiAll India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
2Muhammad IqbalBahujan Samaj Party
3Naresh SainiIndian National Congress
4Mohammad Umar KhanSamajwadi Party
5Mahaveer RanaBharatiya Janata Party

About Behat Assembly Constituency

The Behat election dates 2017 were declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Behat voting date was 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes were done on 11 March 2017. Behat Election Results was declared on 11 March 2017 itself.

Behat Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats were done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Behat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20121BehatMahaveer Singh RanaBSP70274NareshINC69760

Last Updated on 30 December 2017