Amritpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sushil ShakyaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Amritpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Amritpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SUSHIL KUMAR SHAKYABharatiya Janata Party93502
NARENDRA SINGH YADAVSamajwadi Party52995
ARUN KUMAR MISHRABahujan Samaj Party16500
SANJAY SOMBANSHIJan Adhikar Manch2091
BRIJENDRA SINGHRashtriya Lok Dal1286
ASIF MIRZAPoorna Swaraj Manch891
PUNEET KUMARIndependent521
RAGHUVEER SINGH GANGWARAkhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha347
UMESH KUMARBharatiya Subhash Sena328
None of the AboveNone of the Above1250

Amritpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Arun Kumar MishraBahujan Samaj Party
2Narendra Singh YadavSamajwadi Party
3Sushil ShakyaBharatiya Janata Party

About Amritpur Assembly Constituency

The Amritpur election dates 2017 were declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Amritpur voting date was 19 February 2017.

The counting of votes were done on 11 March 2017. Amritpur Election Results was declared on 11 March 2017 itself.

Amritpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)19 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)73

Polling on all 403 assembly seats were done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Amritpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012193AmritpurNarendra Singh YadavSP50911Dr. Jitandra Singh YadavJaKP31940

Last Updated on 30 December 2017