Teliamura Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Nitya Gopal Rudra PalIndian National Congress
2Gouri Das (F)Communist Party Of India Marxist
3Smt Kalyani Roy (Adv.)Bharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Teliamura Elections Date

Teliamura election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Teliamura Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Teliamura Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Teliamura Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Teliamura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201328TeliamuraGouri DasCPM18357Gourisankar RoyINC17044
200829TeliamuraGouri DasCPM14816Ashok Kumar BaidyaINC13647
200329TeliamuraAshok Kumar Baidya INC12579Jitendra SarkarCPM10856
199829TeliamuraJitendra Sarkar CPM10789Gopal Chandra RoyINC10457
199329TeliamuraJitendra Sarkar CPM11028Ashok Kumar BaidyaINC7092
198829TeliamuraJitendra Sarkar CPM9502Ashok Kumar BaidyaINC9111
198329TeliamuraGita Chowdhury INC6835Jitendra SarkarCPM5984
197729TeliamuraJitendra SarkarCPM5769Ratan ChakrabortyINC3387
197239TeliamuraAnil SarkarCPM5458Bir Chandra BarmanINC3847
196720TeliamuraNAINC11558A . C. SarkerCPM5435

Map Showing Teliamura Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018