Takarjala Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sridam DebbarmaIndian National Congress
2Ramendra DebbarmaCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Takarjala Elections Date

Takarjala election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Takarjala Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Takarjala Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Takarjala Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Takarjala Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201312TakarjalaNiranjan DebbarmaCPM17315Rajeshwar DebbarmaINPT16108
200812TakarjalaNiranjan DebbarmaCPM12470Rajeshwar DebbarmaINPT11008
200312TakarjalaRajeswar Debbarma INPT12784Baijayanti KalaiCPM3101
199812TakarjalaBaijayanti Kalai CPM9420Rahindra DebbarmaTUJS9414
199312TakarjalaKartik Kanya Deb Barma CPM10783Sukhendu Deb BarmaTJS5715
198812TakarjalaTarani Debbarma CPM9719Surya Kumar DebbarmaTUS8483
198312TakarjalaSudhanwa Deb Barma CPM9029Suriya Kumar Deb BarmaTUS5930
197712TakarjalaSudhanwa Deb BarmaCPM5358Biswa Kumar Deb BarmaTUS4075
197216TakarjalaGunapada JamatiaCPM3461Mahendra Deb BarmaINC3049
19678TakarjalaM . D . BarmaINC6945B . D . BarmaIND5720

Map Showing Takarjala Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018