Surma Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Tapas DasIndian National Congress
2Anjan DasCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Ashish DasBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Surma Elections Date

Surma election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Surma Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Surma Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Surma Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Surma Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201346SurmaSudhir DasCPM18648Sukha Ranjan DasINC16786
200846SurmaSri Sudir DasCPM14359Sri Sukha Ranjan DasINC11711
200346SurmaSudhir Das CPM12865Harendra Ch.DasINC9626
199846SurmaSudhir Das CPM10344Surjalal DasINC8667
199346SurmaSudhir Das CPM11477Sushendra MalakarINC7901
198846SurmaRudreswar Das CPM8941Harendra Chandra DasINC8152
198346SurmaRudreswar Das CPM7763Harendra Chandra DasINC6215
197746SurmaRudrewar DasCPM7403Jogendra DasINC2096

Map Showing Surma Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018