Simna Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Phanilal DebbarmaIndian National Congress
2Pranab Deb BarmaCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Simna Elections Date

Simna election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Simna Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Simna Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Simna Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Simna Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20131SimnaPranab DebbarmaCPM17063Rabindra DebbarmaINPT13244
20081SimnaPranab DebbarmaCPM14439Rabindra DebbarmaINPT11108
20031SimnaPranab Debbarma CPM10686Rabindra DebbarmaINPT9666
19981SimnaPranab Debbarma CPM9641Rabindra DebbarmaTUJS8104
19931SimnaPranab Deb Barma CPM12156Rabindra DebbarmaTJS6274
19881SimnaAbhiram Deb Barma CPM10318Rabindra DebbarmaTUS6605
19831SimnaAbhiram Deb Barma CPM9206Kripa Rani DebbarmaTUS4828
19771SimnaAbhiram Deb BarmaCPM6800Maharajkumar Sahadev Bikram Kishore Dev BarmanJNP2739
19721SimnaBhadramani DebbarmaCPM4594S. B. Kishore DebbarmanINC3656

Map Showing Simna Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018