Santirbazar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manindra ReangCommunist Party Of India Marxist
2Shri Promod ReangBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Santirbazar Elections Date

Santirbazar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Santirbazar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Santirbazar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Santirbazar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Santirbazar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201336SantirbazarManindra ReangCPI20798Gouri Sankar ReangINC17042
200837SantirbazarManindra ReangCPI18345Gouri Sankar ReangINC15562
200337SantirbazarManindra Reang CPI14536Rana Kishore ReangINPT12106
199837SantirbazarDurbajoy Reang CPI11983Gauri Sankar ReangTUJS11890
199337SantirbazarBajuban Riyan CPM13242Gouri Sankar ReangTJS12879
198837SantirbazarGouri Sankar Reang TUS11582Manik MajumderCPM10470
198337SantirbazarShyam Charan Tripura TUS10478Narayan Chandra KarCPM7759
197737SantirbazarDrao Kumar RiangTUS4397Subodh Chandra NathCPM3902

Map Showing Santirbazar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018