Ramnagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pujan BiswasIndian National Congress
2Ratan DasCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Surajit DuttaBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Ramnagar Elections Date

Ramnagar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Ramnagar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Ramnagar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Ramnagar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Ramnagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20137RamnagarRatan DasCPM18060Surajit DattaINC17995
20087RamnagarSurajit DattaINC16569Ratan DasCPM14198
20037RamnagarSurajit Datta INC14431Samir ChakrabartyCPM11608
19987RamnagarSurajit Datta INC13303Madhu SenguptaCPM9862
19937RamnagarSurajit Dutta INC12862Chhaya BaulCPM10018
19887RamnagarSurajit Datta INC10663Khagen DasCPM9802
19837RamnagarBiren Dutta CPM8026Amar Ranjan GuptaINC7640
19777RamnagarBiren DattaCPM8420Apanshu Mohan LodhINC2553

Map Showing Ramnagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018