Ramchandraghat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Tarani Mohan DebbarmaIndian National Congress
2Padma DebbarmaCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Ramchandraghat Elections Date

Ramchandraghat election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Ramchandraghat Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Ramchandraghat Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Ramchandraghat Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Ramchandraghat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201324RamchandraghatPadma Kumar DebbarmaCPM19504Animesh DebbarmaIND11613
200823RamchandraghatPadma Kumar DebbarmaCPM11611Animesh DebbarmaIND5108
200323RamchandraghatPadma Kumar Debbarma CPM9003Ananta DebbarmaINPT5569
199823RamchandraghatPadma Kumar Deb Barma CPM9151Subodh Deb BarmaIND2563
199323RamchandraghatDasharath Deb CPM12790Dinesh Deb BarmaTJS2374
198823RamchandraghatDasaratha Deb CPM11306Sashi Kumar DebbarmaTUS3048
198323RamchandraghatDasaratha Deb CPM11451Bathsailyamani JamatiaTUS1728
197723RamchandraghatDasaratha DebCPM9585Nand Kumar Deb BarmaJNP1166

Map Showing Ramchandraghat Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018