Rajnagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manik DasIndian National Congress
2Subhan DasCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Bibhishan Chandra DasBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Rajnagar Elections Date

Rajnagar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Rajnagar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Rajnagar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Rajnagar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Rajnagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201334RajnagarSudhan DasCPM23942Manik Chandra DasINC12545
200835RajnagarSudhan DasCPM22111Bikash Chandra DasINC14843
200335RajnagarSudhan Das CPM19462Bikash Ch.DasINC10727
199835RajnagarSudhan Das CPM16831Laxman MalakarINC10313
199335RajnagarSubhan Das CPM14964Sefali DasINC12067
198835RajnagarNakul Das CPM12813Jogendra DasINC10393
198335RajnagarNakul Das CPM10144Bhuban Mohan DasINC7951
197735RajnagarNakul DasCPM7828Upendra Kumar DasINC5100
197229RajnagarLakshmi NagINC3265Badal ChoudhuryCPM2908

Map Showing Rajnagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018