Raima Valley Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Bakul Bikash ChakmaIndian National Congress
2Lalit Kumar TripuraCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Raima Valley Elections Date

Raima Valley election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Raima Valley Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Raima Valley Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Raima Valley Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Raima Valley Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201344Raima ValleyLalit MohanTripuraCPM18527Nakshatra JamatiaINPT15651
200844Raima ValleySri Lalit Mohan Tripura.CPM19120Sri Rabindra DebbarmaINPT15256
200344Raima ValleyRabindra Debbarma INPT13483Lalit Mohan TripuraCPM13334
199844Raima ValleyRabindra Debbarma TUJS12987Ananda Mohan RoajaCPM10631
199344Raima ValleyAnanda Mohan Roaja CPM13426Rabindra Deb BarmaTJS11134
198844Raima ValleyRabindra Debbarma TUS10640Ram Kumar DebbarmaCPM10225
198344Raima ValleyRabindra Debbarma TUS7772Anand Mohan ReajaCPM7225
197744Raima ValleyBaju Ban RiyanCPM7661Monojay RoajaTUS1588

Map Showing Raima Valley Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018