Radhakishorepur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Milan Ch. KarIndian National Congress
2Srikanta DattaCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Pranajit Singha RoyBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Radhakishorepur Elections Date

Radhakishorepur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Radhakishorepur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Radhakishorepur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Radhakishorepur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Radhakishorepur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201331RadhakishorepurPranajit Singha RoyINC20140Joy Gobinda Deb RoyRSP19303
200832RadhakishorepurJoy Gobinda Deb Roy RSP14482Pranajit Singha RoyINC14015
200332RadhakishorepurJoy Gobinda Deb Roy RSP12932Pranjit Singha RoyINC12048
199832RadhakishorepurJoy Gobinda Deb Roy RSP10288Dhirendra Kumar SenINC10101
199332RadhakishorepurPannalal Ghosh RSP9949Ranjit Singha RoyIND5573
198832RadhakishorepurChitta Ranjan Saha RSP8604Ranajit Singha RoyINC7971
198332RadhakishorepurJogesh Chakraborty RSP7070Bhanu Gopal BaisnabINC6590
197732RadhakishorepurJogesh ChakrabortyRSP5478Usha Ranjan SenINC1755
197227RadhakishorepurUsa Ranjan SenINC4888Sushil MukerjeeCPM3509
196714RadhakishorepurN . K . SarkarINC10878S . K . DasCPI3117

Map Showing Radhakishorepur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018