Pencharthal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ms. Nandini ChakmaIndian National Congress
2Anil ChakmaCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Smt Santana ChakmaBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Pencharthal Elections Date

Pencharthal election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Pencharthal Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Pencharthal Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Pencharthal Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Pencharthal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201359PencharthalArun Kumar ChakmaCPM16601Purnita ChakmaINC15584
200858PencharthalArun Kumar ChakmaCPM17210Sushil Kumar ChakmaINC14460
200358PencharthalArun Kr,Chakma CPM12863Nirupama ChakmaINC10790
199858PencharthalAnil Chakma CPM11257Nirupama ChakmaINC8944
199358PencharthalAnil Chakma CPM8990Sushil Kumar ChakmaINC5110
198858PencharthalSushil Kumar Chakma INC8348Malendhan ChakmaCPM6527
198358PencharthalRatna Prava Das IND5343Mohan Lal ChakmaCPM5000
197758PencharthalMohan Lal ChakmaCPM4977Sushil Kr. ChakmaINC2966

Map Showing Pencharthal Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018