Nalchar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakesh DasIndian National Congress
2Tapan DasCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Subhash Chandra DasBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Nalchar Elections Date

Nalchar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Nalchar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Nalchar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Nalchar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Nalchar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201321NalcharTapan Chandra DasCPM21969Uttam DasINC13862
200820NalcharSukumar BarmanCPM14748Sukla DasINC12216
200320NalcharSukumar Barman CPM13220Nani Gopal DasINC9648
199820NalcharSukumar Barman CPM11905Pulin Behari BhowmikINC8243
199320NalcharSukumar Barman CPM10526Narayan DasINC9108
198820NalcharSukumar Barman CPM9420Narayan DasINC8254
198320NalcharNarayan Das INC7420Sumanta Kumar DasCPM7210
197720NalcharSumanta Kumar DasCPM6433Bir Chandra BarmanINC2945
197222NalcharBenode Behari DasINC4078Hari Madhab BhowmikCPM3199

Map Showing Nalchar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018