Mohanpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dilip Kr ghoshIndian National Congress
2Subash DebnathCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Ratan Lal NathBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Mohanpur Elections Date

Mohanpur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mohanpur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mohanpur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Mohanpur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mohanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20132MohanpurRatan Lal NathINC19143Subhas Chandra DebnathCPM18368
20082MohanpurRatan Lal NathINC14349Subhas Chandra DebnathCPM12993
20032MohanpurRatan Lal Nath INC12947Sanjit DebnathCPM8974
19982MohanpurRatan Lal Nath INC11864Samir ChakrabartiCPM8547
19932MohanpurRatan Lal Nath INC9717Akhil Chandra DebnathCPM9657
19882MohanpurDhirendra Chandra Debnath INC8810Radha Raman DebnathCPM7469
19832MohanpurDhirendra Debnath INC6568Radharaman DebnathCPM5953
19772MohanpurRadharaman Deb NathCPM4599Ambika DebTCD2797
19722MohanpurRadharaman DebnathCPM4277Pram D. Ranjan DasguptaINC3592
19671MohanpurP . R . D . GuptaINC8666N . ChakravortyCPM6882

Map Showing Mohanpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018