Matarbari Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Abhijit SarkarIndian National Congress
2Madhab SahaCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Biplab Kumar GhoshBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Matarbari Elections Date

Matarbari election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Matarbari Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Matarbari Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Matarbari Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Matarbari Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201332MatarbariMadhab Chandra SahaCPM22178Biplab Kumar GhoshINC20868
200833MatarbariMadhab Chandra SahaCPM15601Bibhu Kumari DeviINC14381
200333MatarbariMadhab Ch.Saha CPM14304Kashiram ReangINC12333
199833MatarbariKashiram Reang INC12016Madhab Chandra SahaCPM11171
199333MatarbariMadhab Chandra Saha CPM11566Kashiram ReangINC10247
198833MatarbariKashiram Reang INC9514Madhab Chandra SahaCPM9506
198333MatarbariMaharani Bibhu Kumari Devi INC9195Madhab SahaCPM6625
197733MatarbariNaresh Chandra GhoshCPM6372Anil SarkarINC2418
197228MatarbariNishi Kanta SarkarINC3851Naresh Chandra GhoshCPM3215

Map Showing Matarbari Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018