Manu Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mongla MogIndian National Congress
2Prabhat ChowduryCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Manu Elections Date

Manu election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Manu Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Manu Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Manu Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Manu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014ManuPravat ChowdhuryCPI(M)21759Mailafru MogINC5788
201339ManuJitendra ChaudhuryCPM21320Chandi Charan TripuraINC14424
200840ManuJitendra ChoudhuryCPM21100Thaikhai MogINC14940
200340ManuJitendra Choudhury CPM17358Chandan TripuraINPT13253
199840ManuJitendra Chaudhury CPM16236Joykishore TripuraINC12504
199340ManuJitendra Choudhury CPM14886Angju MogINC12212
198840ManuAngju Mog INC11832Jitendra Kumar ChoudhuryCPM11663
198340ManuAngju Mog INC10304Jitendra Kumar ChowdhuryCPM8362
197740ManuMatahari ChoudhuryCPM6292Angju Mog ( Choudhury )INC5098
197233ManuHari Chanran ChoudhruryINC4764Thaingya MogCPM3157

Map Showing Manu Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018