Mandaibazar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jitendra DebbarmaIndian National Congress
2Manoranjan DebbarmaCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Mandaibazar Elections Date

Mandaibazar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mandaibazar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mandaibazar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Mandaibazar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mandaibazar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201311MandaibazarMonoranjan DebbarmaCPM19275Jagadish DebbarmaINPT17450
200811MandaibazarMonoranjan DebbarmaCPM16605Jagadish DebbarmaINPT15638
200311MandaibazarManoranjan Debbarma CPM13448Jagadish DebbarmaINPT11998
199811MandaibazarMonoranjan Debbarma CPM12632Jagadish DebbarmaTUJS11088
199311MandaibazarRashiram Deb Barma CPM14142Shyama Charan TripuraTJS7471
198811MandaibazarRashiram Debbarma CPM10768Chandrodoy RupiniTUS9898
198311MandaibazarRashiram Debbarma CPM9861Amiya Kumar Deb BarmaTUS7594
197711MandaibazarRashiram Deb BarmaCPM6915Kshirode Deb BarmaTUS3606
197213MandaibazarKalidas Deb BarmaCPM4717Bagala Prasad Deb BarmaINC1664

Map Showing Mandaibazar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018