Majlishpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajib GopeIndian National Congress
2Manik DeyCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Sushanta ChowdhuryBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Majlishpur Elections Date

Majlishpur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Majlishpur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Majlishpur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Majlishpur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Majlishpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201310MajlishpurManik DeyCPM21304Bibekananda ChoudhuriINC18375
200810MajlishpurManik DeyCPM17745Dipak NagINC16497
200310MajlishpurManik Dey CPM14908Dipak NagINC12144
199810MajlishpurManik Dey CPM12552Dipak NagINC11692
199310MajlishpurDipak Nag INC11729Manik DeyCPM11018
198810MajlishpurDipak Nag INC9493Manik DeyCPM9187
198310MajlishpurKhagen Das CPM6397Ranjit SahaINC4901
197710MajlishpurKhagen DasCPM4437Jatindra Kr. MajumdarTCD2425

Map Showing Majlishpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018