Khowai Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ajoy Ch DasIndian National Congress
2Biswajit DattaCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Amit RakhsitBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Khowai Elections Date

Khowai election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Khowai Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Khowai Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Khowai Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Khowai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201325KhowaiSamir DebsarkarCPM22692Dipak MajumderINC13859
200824KhowaiSamir Deb SarkarCPM15385Arun Kumar KarINC12062
200324KhowaiSamir Deb Sarkar CPM13511Arun Kumar KarINC10084
199824KhowaiSamir Deb Sarkar CPM10416Arun Kumar KarINC9785
199324KhowaiSamir Deb Sarkar CPM9579Sukhamoy KarINC8986
198824KhowaiArun Kumar Kar INC7657Samir Deb SarkarCPM7544
198324KhowaiSamir Deb Sarkar CPM5777Sukhamay KarINC3587
197724KhowaiSwaraijam Kamini Thakur SinghaCPM5715Arun KarTCD3215
197243KhowaiJ Prasanna BhattacharjeeINC5069KaminisinghCPM3162
196722KhowaiS . C . DattaINC10964J . BhattacharjeeIND6650

Map Showing Khowai Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018