Khayerpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sukhamoy SahaIndian National Congress
2Pabitra KarCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Khayerpur Elections Date

Khayerpur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Khayerpur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Khayerpur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Khayerpur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Khayerpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20135KhayerpurPabitra KarCPM20972Baptu ChakrabortyINC19675
20085KhayerpurPabitra KarCPM18833Ratan ChakrabortiINC17832
20035KhayerpurPabitra Kar CPM16429Lakhsmi NagINC12390
19985KhayerpurPabitra Kar CPM13226Sudhir Ranjan MajumderINC12745
19935KhayerpurPabitra Kar CPM13022Ratan Lal GhoshINC12565
19885KhayerpurRatan Lal Ghosh INC10910Pabitra KarCPM10419
19835KhayerpurSudhir Ranjan Mazumder INC8539Akhil DebnathCPM7321
19775KhayerpurAkhil DebnathCPM5833Amar Ranjan GuptaINC2168

Map Showing Khayerpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018