Kanchanpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajendra ReangCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Kanchanpur Elections Date

Kanchanpur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Kanchanpur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Kanchanpur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Kanchanpur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Kanchanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201360KanchanpurRajendra ReangCPM17186Drao Kumar ReangINPT16105
200860KanchanpurRajendra ReangCPM13952Sanjit Kumar ReangINC13449
200360KanchanpurRajendra Reang CPM9700Rajendra ReangINPT9699
199860KanchanpurBinduram Reang CPM8948Nanjira ReangBJP4785
199360KanchanpurLenprasad Malsai CPM9228Drao Kumar ReangTJS5749
198860KanchanpurDrao Kumar Riang TUS6457Len Prasad MalsaiCPM6263
198360KanchanpurLen Prasad Malsai CPM6052Draokumar ReangTUS4321
197760KanchanpurMandida ReangCPM5608Sukadayal JamatiaTUS2012
197256KanchanpurRaimuni Riang ChoudhuryINC3126Len Prasad RiangCPM2138
196728KanchanpurR . P . ChoudhuryINC5192M . ReangCPM2485

Map Showing Kanchanpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018