Kailashahar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Birajit SinhaIndian National Congress
2Mabaswar AliCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Nitish DeyBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Kailashahar Elections Date

Kailashahar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Kailashahar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Kailashahar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Kailashahar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Kailashahar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201353KailashaharBirajit SinhaINC18857Moboshar AliCPM18372
200853KailashaharBirajit SinhaINC17019Jayanta ChakrabortyCPM16088
200353KailashaharBirajit Sinha INC14751Inuch Mia KhadimCPM12750
199853KailashaharBirajit Sinha INC12360Tapan ChakrabartiCPM11333
199353KailashaharTapan Chakraborti CPM11592Birajit SinhaINC11126
198853KailashaharBirajit Sinha INC9519Tapan ChakrabartiCPM8780
198353KailashaharSyed Basit Ali INC8116Tapan ChakrabortyCPM7487
197753KailashaharTapan Kumar ChakrabortyCPM7111Abdul ShahidINC3954
197252KailashaharMoulana Abdul RatifINC4299Bonode DeyIND1720
196726KailashaharM . L . BhowmikINC8190B . MajumderCPM7841

Map Showing Kailashahar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018