Jubarajnagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Digbijoy ChakrabortyIndian National Congress
2Ramendra DebnathCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Jubarajnagar Elections Date

Jubarajnagar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Jubarajnagar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Jubarajnagar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Jubarajnagar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Jubarajnagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201357JubarajnagarRamendra Chandra DebnathCPM18602Ranadhir NathINC15724
200857JubarajnagarRamendra Chandra DebnathCPM14710Biva Rani NathINC13094
200357JubarajnagarRamendra Ch.Debnath CPM11967Biva Rani NathINC11363
199857JubarajnagarRamendra Chandra Debnath CPM9496Biva Rani NathINC9209
199357JubarajnagarRamendra Chandra Debnath CPM10228Biva NathINC7732
198857JubarajnagarBiva Rani Nath INC7591Ram Kumar NathCPM7400
198357JubarajnagarRam Kumar Nath CPM6074Prasanna Kumar NathIND4225
197757JubarajnagarRam Kumar NathCPM6379Manoranjan NathTCD2255
197254JubarajnagarMonoranjan NathINC3777Ram Kumar NathCPM2180

Map Showing Jubarajnagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018