Fatikroy Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakhu DasIndian National Congress
2Tunu Bala Malakar (F)Communist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Sudhangshu DasBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Fatikroy Elections Date

Fatikroy election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Fatikroy Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Fatikroy Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Fatikroy Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Fatikroy Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201351FatikroyTunubala MalakarCPM17899Jugal MalakarINC16034
200851FatikroyBijoy RoyCPM14457Sunil Chandra DasINC12144
200351FatikroyBijoy Roy CPM11381Sujit PaulINC10144
199851FatikroyAnanta Pal CPM9342Sujit PaulINC8677
199351FatikroyBhudeb Bhattacharjee CPM11742Sunil Chandra DasINC6706
198851FatikroySunil Chandra Das INC12288Bhudeb BhattacharyaCPM4299
198351FatikroyTarani Mohan Singha CPM7580Radhika Ranjan GuptaINC5898
197751FatikroyTarani Mohan SinhaCPM6057Gopesh Ranjan DebINC3365
197249FatikroyRadhika Nandan GuptaINC4019Tarani Mohan SinhaCPM2966
196725FatikroyR . R . GuptaINC7750R . R . KumarCPI5757

Map Showing Fatikroy Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018