Dhanpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Lakshmi NagIndian National Congress
2Manik sarkarCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Smt Pratima bhowmikBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Dhanpur Elections Date

Dhanpur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Dhanpur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Dhanpur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Dhanpur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Dhanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201323DhanpurManik SarkarCPM21286Shah AlamINC15269
200822DhanpurManik SarkarCPM17992Shah AlamINC15074
200322DhanpurManik Sarkar CPM15613Dipak ChakrabartyINC11111
199822DhanpurManik Sarkar CPM12771Majibur Islam MajumderINC9668
199322DhanpurSamar Choudhury CPM13327Gopal Ch. RoyINC9212
198822DhanpurSamar Choudhoury CPM10809Prabir Kumar PulINC8843
198322DhanpurSamar Chowdhury CPM8795Brajendra Kumar GhoshINC7487
197722DhanpurSamar ChoudhuryCPM6244Brojendra GhoshJNP3100
197224DhanpurSamar ChoudhuryCPM3530Dhirendra Kumar SenguptaINC2757

Map Showing Dhanpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018