Chandipur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Smt Kaveri SinhaBharatiya Janata Party
2Nirmalendu DebIndian National Congress
3Tapan ChakrabortiCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Chandipur Elections Date

Chandipur election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Chandipur Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Chandipur Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Chandipur Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Chandipur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201352ChandipurTapan ChakrabartiCPM21009Nirmalendu DebINC13380
200852ChandipurTapan ChakrabortyCPM17565Rudrendu BhattacharjeeINC11531
200352ChandipurTapan Chakrabarty CPM14010Debasish SenINC10277
199852ChandipurBaidyanath Majumder CPM12553Debasish SenINC8630
199352ChandipurBaijyanath Majumdar CPM12656Nirode Baran DasINC7662
198852ChandipurBaidyanath Majumdar CPM10128Debasish Sen (Babu)INC8516
198352ChandipurBaidyanath Mazumder CPM9066Birajit SinhaINC7398
197752ChandipurBaidyanath MajumderCPM9197Manindralal BhowmikINC3260
197251ChandipurManindra Lal BhowmikINC3418Baidya Nath MajumderCPM3138

Map Showing Chandipur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018