Boxanagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Billal MiaIndian National Congress
2Sahid ChouwdhuryCommunist Party Of India Marxist

Tripura Boxanagar Elections Date

Boxanagar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Boxanagar Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Boxanagar Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Boxanagar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Boxanagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201320BoxanagarSahid ChoudhuriCPM17100Billal MiaINC14579
200819BoxanagarSahid ChoudhuriCPM13791Billal MiaINC13099
200319BoxanagarSahid Choudhury CPM13051Billal MiaINC10735
199819BoxanagarBillal Mia INC10645Sahid ChoudhuryCPM10182
199319BoxanagarSahil Chouwdhury CPM11161Tahera BegumINC6858
198819BoxanagarBillal Mia INC8621Araber RahamanCPM8089
198319BoxanagarAraber Rahaman CPM7022Munsar AliINC6648
197719BoxanagarArabar RahamanCPM5255Munsar AliINC4114
197221BoxanagarMunsur AliINC3787Phani Bhushan BhaktaCPM2097

Map Showing Boxanagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018