Bamutia Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Swarpanancia DasIndian National Congress
2Haricharan SarkarCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Krishna Mohan DasBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Bamutia Elections Date

Bamutia election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Bamutia Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Bamutia Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Bamutia Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Bamutia Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20133BamutiaHaricharan SarkarCPM19744Prakash Chandra DasINC16994
20083BamutiaHaricharan SarkarCPM17324Prakash Chandra DasINC14944
20033BamutiaPrakash Ch.Das INC13170Haricharan SarkarCPM12539
19983BamutiaPrakash Ch. Das INC11871Urmila BiswasCPM9691
19933BamutiaHaricharan Sarkar CPM11683Prakash Chandra DasINC10645
19883BamutiaPrakash Chandra Das INC9109Dilip Kumar DasCPM8636
19833BamutiaHaricharan Sarkar CPM7417Prafulla Kumar DasINC7023
19773BamutiaHari Charan SarkarCPM6195Parfulla Kumar DasTCD5276
19723BamutiaPrafulla Kumar DasINC4862Brajendra BiswasCPM3015

Map Showing Bamutia Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018