Bagma Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ananta Lala jamatiaIndian National Congress
2Naresh JamatiaCommunist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Ram Pada jamatiaBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Bagma Elections Date

Bagma election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Bagma Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Bagma Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Bagma Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Bagma Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201330BagmaNaresh Chandra JamatiaCPM23600Jyotish JamatiaINPT19525
200830BagmaNaresh Chandra JamatiaCPM14979Rati Mohan JamatiaINC13064
200330BagmaGunapada Jamatia CPM12588Rati Mohan JamatiaINPT12513
199830BagmaRati Mohan Jamatia TUJS10940Gunapada JamatiaCPM10333
199330BagmaRati Mohan Jamaitia TJS9899Saralpada JamatiaIND9056
198830BagmaRati Mohan Jamatia TUS10309Gunapada JamatiaCPM8046
198330BagmaRati Mohan Jamatia TUS10157Gunapada JamatiaCPM5506
197730BagmaRatimohan JamatiaTUS5652Ganapada JamatiaCPM5194

Map Showing Bagma Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018