Bagbassa Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jyotirmoy NathIndian National Congress
2Bijita Nath (F)Communist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Pradip Debnath (Adv)Bharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Bagbassa Elections Date

Bagbassa election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Bagbassa Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Bagbassa Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Bagbassa Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Bagbassa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201355BagbassaBijita NathCPM17991Jyotirmoy NathINC15059

Map Showing Bagbassa Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018