Badharghat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ratan Ch DasIndian National Congress
2Jharna Das (Baidya) (F)Communist Party Of India Marxist
3Shri Dilip SarkarBharatiya Janata Party

Tripura Badharghat Elections Date

Badharghat election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Badharghat Tripura polling date is 18 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Badharghat Date of Polling18.02.2018 (SUN)
Badharghat Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Badharghat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201314BadharghatDilip SarkarINC24309Samar DasRSP23666
200814BadharghatDilip SarkarINC29724Subrata ChakrabortyCPM29349
200314BadharghatSubrata Chakrabarty CPM22773Dilip SarkarINC21825
199814BadharghatDilip Sarkar INC19372Jadab MajumderCPM17823
199314BadharghatJadab Majumber CPM19563Dilip SarkarINC17096
198814BadharghatDilip Sarkar INC13923Ila BhattacherjeCPM13597
198314BadharghatJadab Majumder CPM11244Niranjan PaulINC8551
197714BadharghatJadab MajumdarCPM10816Sachindra Lal SinghaTCD1844

Map Showing Badharghat Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 10, February 2018