Tripura Assembly Wise Election Results

Tripura Assembly Constituencies

All 60 constituencies of Tripura assembly are listed below. Click on any constituency to find out the current and past MLA name with votes and party name. Also check the runner up name of Tripura Vidhan Sabha along with votes, party name and year of election. We have compiled all the election data in this site.

Last Updated on 18, January 2018