Rajasthan Weir Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Weir election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Weir results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Weir results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Weir live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Weir Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Weir constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Weir Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Weir Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201375WeirBahadur Singh BJP53649Om Prakash PahadiyaINC40226
200875WeirBahadur SinghBJP33981Atar Singh PagariyaBSP29516
200375WeirJagannath Pahadia INC36475GangaramBJP27565
199875WeirShanti Pahadia INC43879Hari Krishan ShakitBJP14635
199375WeirRevti Prasad BJP32757Ram PrasadINC23041
199075WeirRam Prasad INC17635Revati Prasad KoliIND14327
198575WeirJagannath Pahadia INC25842Shyam Sunder LalLKD12471
1980By PollsWeirJ.P.PahariaINC(I)61553S.PalINC(U)2674
198075WeirShantiINC(I)14383Satya PalINC(U)11652
197775WeirRamji Lal JNP18078Natha SinghINC10928
197266WeirUshaINC16287Ram SwaropIND8600
196766WeirR. KishanSSP13980D. PrasadINC9489
196247WeirRam KishanSOC18040VishwapriyaINC11721
195736WeirVishwa PriyaINC24496Tej PalINC15601
195736WeirRaja Man SinghIND26963Ram KishanIND20871
195119WeirTej PalINC16865Ratan SinghKLP9551
195119WeirGhasi SinghINC17774Natha SinghSP15371

Last Updated on 12, November 2018