Rajasthan Udaipur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Udaipur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Udaipur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Udaipur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Udaipur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Udaipur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Udaipur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Udaipur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Udaipur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013153UdaipurGulab Chand Kataria BJP78446Dinesh ShrimaliINC53838
2008153UdaipurGulab Chand KatariaBJP65706Trilok PurbiaINC41197
2003142UdaipurGulab Chand Kataria BJP45339Trilok PurbiaINC36862
1998142UdaipurTrilok Poorbiya INC38463Mangi Lal JoshiBJP34257
1993142UdaipurShiv Kishor Sandhya BJP41665Roop Kumar KhuranaINC31876
1990142UdaipurShiv Kishot Snadhya BJP38582Girija VyasINC28218
1985142UdaipurGirija Vyas INC28828Gulab Chand KatariyaBJP27708
1980142UdaipurGulal Chand KatariaBJP25682Sheshmal PagariaINC(I)23995
1977142UdaipurGulab Chand JNP31419Hira Lal DevpuraINC10197
1972130UdaipurBhanu Kumar ShastriBJS23130Prakash AturINC22197
1967130UdaipurM. L. SukhadiaINC24272B. K. ShastriBJS20841
1962108UdaipurMohanlalINC21844Bhanu KumarJS10442
195774UdaipurMohan Lal SukhadiaINC13375Madan LalBJS2990
1951110UdaipurMohan LalINC8179Manohar SinghIND2726
195128UdaipurDevi SinghRRP12283Karni RamINC10536

Last Updated on 12, November 2018