Rajasthan Udaipur Rural Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Udaipur Rural election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Udaipur Rural results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Udaipur Rural results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Udaipur Rural live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Udaipur Rural Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Udaipur Rural constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Udaipur Rural Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Udaipur Rural Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013152Udaipur RuralPhool Singh Meena BJP78561Sajjan DeviINC64797
2008152Udaipur RuralSmt Sajjan KataraINC55494Vandana MeenaBJP44798
2003143Udaipur RuralVandna Meena BJP68807Khem Raj KataraINC66256
1998143Udaipur RuralKhem Raj Katara INC64003Chunni Lal GarasiaBJP43672
1993143Udaipur RuralChunni Lal Garasiya BJP43445Hari Prasad ParmarINC30337
1990143Udaipur RuralChunni Lal BJP36872Nand LalINC24323
1985143Udaipur RuralKhem Raj INC31676Kesu LalBJP12431
1980143Udaipur RuralBheru LalINC(I)21051KesulalBJP15858
1977143Udaipur RuralNand Lal JNP20263Jai NarainINC9818

Last Updated on 12, November 2018