Rajasthan Tonk Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Tonk election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Tonk results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Tonk results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Tonk live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Tonk Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Tonk constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Tonk Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Tonk Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201396TonkAjit Singh BJP66845Saud SaidiIND36502
200896TonkSmt ZakiyaINC48452Mahaveer PrasadBJP37916
200390TonkMahaveer BJP38304ZakiyaINC37297
199890TonkZakiya INC49180Mahavir PrasadBJP36781
199390TonkMahavir Prasad BJP36353Aarif JuberiINC26340
199090TonkMahaveer Prasad BJP36748Zakiya InamINC21073
198590TonkZakiya Imnm INC25277Mahaveer PrasadBJP22300
198090TonkMahaveer PrasadBJP24294Altaf HusainINC(I)23949
197790TonkAjit Singh JNP23669Altaf HussainINC14928
197281TonkAjit SinghBJS12508NizamuddinINC12260
1970By PollsTonkS.PrasadNCJ24636M.R.BegIND14278
196781TonkD. VyasINC17662R. KrishanSWA13968
196262TonkRadha KrishanSWA17832Bhanwar LalINC7800
195746TonkNarain SinghINC19141Ram DayalIND14126
195746TonkLalu RamINC15186Mohammed AliPSP8289
195136TonkRam RatanINC12068MohanSP7840
195136TonkLalu RamINC10700Bahadur MalSP7558

Last Updated on 12, November 2018