Rajasthan Tijara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Tijara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Tijara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Tijara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Tijara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Tijara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Tijara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Tijara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Tijara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201359TijaraMaman Singh BJP69278Fazal HussainBSP31284
200859TijaraAimaduddin Ahmad Khan (Durrumiyan)INC27567Fazal HussainBSP20736
200360TijaraAmamuddin Ahamad Khan Urf Durru MiyanINC35021Dr. Kiran JaswantBJP33741
199860TijaraJagmal Singh Yadav RJD30187Sayra BegamINC29820
199360TijaraAmamuddin Ahamad Khan INC51867Jagmal Singh YadavBJP34408
199060TijaraJagmal Singh Yadav JD34280Ayub KhanIND21819
198560TijaraJagmal Singh Yadava LKD37481Aimaduddin Ahmad KhanINC29982
198060TijaraDeen MohammadINC(I)9993Jagmal Singh YadavJNP(SC)9804
197760TijaraAyub JNP15185Ram Singh YadavINC11537
197254TijaraBarkatullah KhanINC28646Yad RamBJS13396
196754TijaraAmimddinINC17108R. RamCPI11335
196236TijaraHari RamCPI26782Sampat RamINC15407
195728TijaraGhasi Ram YadavINC30522Rati RamCPI22538
195728TijaraSampat RamINC30519PanchayaCPI17306
195111TijaraGhasi RamINC17003Hem KaranKLP4325

Last Updated on 12, November 2018