Rajasthan Thanagazi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Thanagazi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Thanagazi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Thanagazi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Thanagazi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Thanagazi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Thanagazi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Thanagazi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Thanagazi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201364ThanagaziHem Singh Bhadana BJP52583Kanti PrasadNPP48851
200864ThanagaziHem Singh BhadanaBJP35271Kanti LalIND33976
200364ThanagaziKanti IND37254Hem SinghBJP25153
199864ThanagaziKrishan Murari Gangawat INC25181Hem SinghIND17250
199364ThanagaziRamakant BJP29244JaikrishanINC29115
199064ThanagaziRama Kant BJP29882RajeshINC15886
198564ThanagaziRajesh INC25544Shiv NarainBJP23166
1984By PollsThanagaziD.LalINC25770S.NarainBJP24255
198064ThanagaziSobha RamINC(I)16404Shiv NarainBJP14071
197764ThanagaziShiv Narain JNP14479Sita RamINC6579
197258ThanagaziLaxmi NarainSWA20692Jai KishanINC19206
196758ThanagaziJ. KrishnaINC12667L. NarainIND11464
196239ThanagaziJai KrishanINC11168Mool ChanIND4481
195114ThanagaziBhawani SahayaINC6935Gujar MalKLP6475

Last Updated on 12, November 2018