Rajasthan Taranagar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Taranagar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Taranagar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Taranagar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Taranagar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Taranagar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Taranagar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Taranagar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Taranagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201320TaranagarJainarayan BJP65654Dr. Chandrashekhar BaidINC54518
200820TaranagarRajendra RathoreBJP54517Dr.Chandrashekhar BaidINC36904
200321TaranagarDr. Chandra Shekhar Baid INC42708Jai Narayan PooniaINLD40549
199821TaranagarChandan Mal Baid INC46415Jai Narayan PooniaINLD45191
199321TaranagarChandanmal Ved INC34144Bahadur Singh GodaraBJP24769
199021TaranagarChandra Mal Baid INC32999Ram LalJD20799
198521TaranagarJai Narayan JNP33241Loona RamINC29888
198021TaranagarChandan Mal BaidINC(I)24766Ram SinghIND14691
197721TaranagarMani Ram JNP23460Chandan Mal BaidINC12962

Last Updated on 12, November 2018