Rajasthan Suratgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Suratgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Suratgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Suratgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Suratgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Suratgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Suratgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Suratgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Suratgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20134SuratgarhRajender Singh Bhadu BJP66766Dungar Ram GedarBJP39987
20084SuratgarhGanga Jal MeelINC43590Rajender Singh BhaduIND33781
200311SuratgarhAshok Nagpal BJP104549Vijay Laxmi BishnoiINC69230
199811SuratgarhVijay Laxmi Bishnoi INC65229Amar Chand MiddhaBJP49304
199311SuratgarhAmar Chand Middha BJP72810Sunil BishnoiINC54999
199011SuratgarhSunil Kumar INC41568Amar ChandIND28716
198511SuratgarhHans Raj JNP50401Sunil KumarINC43916
198011SuratgarhSunil Kumar BishnoiINC(I)36560Yogendra Nath HandaCPI16039
197711SuratgarhGurusharan Chabbra JNP19956Amar Chand MiddhaIND15791
19729SuratgarhYogendra NathCPI46930Harchand SinghIND10702
19679SuratgarhM. SinghINC25547AmarchandIND24335
1962159SuratgarhManphool SinghINC21497Man SinghIND21349
1957122SuratgarhRaja RamINC17840Raja RamIND11131

Last Updated on 12, November 2018