Rajasthan Surajgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Surajgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Surajgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Surajgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Surajgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Surajgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Surajgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Surajgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Surajgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201326SurajgarhSantosh Ahlawat BJP108840Shrawan KumarINC58621
200826SurajgarhSharwan KumarINC44985Santosh AhlawatBJP37771
200324SurajgarhSundar Lal BJP43555Babu Lal KhandaIND39838
199824SurajgarhHanuman Prasad INC43261SundarlalBJP34240
199324SurajgarhSunder Lal IND38378Babul Lal KhandaINC34511
199024SurajgarhBabu Lal JD54765Sundar LalINC35114
198524SurajgarhSunder Lal INC40061Suraj MalLKD31645
198024SurajgarhSundar LalIND23010Suraj MalJNP(SC)17292
197724SurajgarhSubhash Chand Arya JNP23881Sunder LalINC18233
197221SurajgarhSunder LalINC18632Suraj MalIND9451
196721SurajgarhSurajmalSWA15589M.P. BunkaINC14350
19622SurajgarhShiv Narain ChhachhiaSWA11500Mahadeo PrasadINC9487

Last Updated on 12, November 2018