Rajasthan Sumerpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sumerpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sumerpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sumerpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sumerpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sumerpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sumerpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sumerpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sumerpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013121SumerpurMadan Rathore BJP86210Bina KakINC43567
2008121SumerpurBina KakINC43268Shankar Singh RajpurohitBJP34451
2003165SumerpurMadan Rathor BJP31362Beena KakINC28699
1998165SumerpurBina Kak INC27904Gulab SinghBJP20844
1993165SumerpurBeena Kak INC38163Gulab Singh RajpurohitBJP29054
1990165SumerpurGulab Singh BJP23161Beena KakINC22887
1985165SumerpurBina Kak INC30091Ajit SinghBJP25059
1980165SumerpurGokul Chandra SharmaINC(I)24935Prathvi Singh DeoraJNP(JP)12398
1977165SumerpurVigyan Modi JNP19150Sajjan SinghINC15824
1972151SumerpurSajjan SinghINC27330Goku ChandraIND6722
1967151SumerpurP. BafnaSWA13552S. SinghINC12058

Last Updated on 12, November 2018